Barrett Wissman

Ring in 2014 with the World Record Fireworks Spectacular Live from Dubai on New Year’s Eve

firewords

The countdown has begun!  Join Jerry, Simon and Rachel and blast into 2014 watching the World Record Fireworks attempt show live from Dubai on New Year’s Eve.

The IMG Artists‘ produced show will illuminate Dubai’s iconic landmarks, including The World, The Palm Jumeirah and Atlantis the Palm, with more that 450,000 fireworks launched from 400 locations – and smash the current record of 77,000 fireworks set in 2012.

This monumental once-in-a-lifetime event will be streamed live at dmi.ae/newyear on 31stDecember from

  • 11pm – Dubai
  • 8pm Europe
  • 7pm London
  • 2pm New York
  • 11am LA
  • 1st January 3am Singapore

Want a sneak peak?  Catch behind-the-scenes videos at YouTube/DubaiWorldRecord2014

unnamed

 

NAPA VALLEY - FESTIVAL DEL SOLE IMG ARTISTS TUSCAN SUN FESTIVAL DIVINO TUSCANY Dubai World Record 2014 ABU DHABI FESTIVAL PLACIDO DOMINGO FESTIVAL SINGAPORE SUN FESTIVAL